Euro-Maus aurora feenkreise
voves Infiniti Essence brazil

Light, Camera, Eggtion!

Eggtion is the working group by Nina Markiewicz and Mark Beckmann. We work in the new media sector, that means we are enthusiastic designers, skilled graphic artists and animators with heart and soul.

For you, we create, visualize, construct, model, design, make your world brighter and form your visions. In short, Eggtion draws up the perfect solution in the field of computer generated images for you!

3D is main area and pet issue at the same time. Our repertoire includes visualizations and animations for science, technic and architecture up to supreme discipline character animation where we like to pull the strings.
In the advertising area, we present your brand in the proper light, as well as we help you getting a splendid web appearance.

Due to the fact that all works come from “one hand”, Eggtion distinguishes itself with a high costumer focus and short communication paths. We are flexible and efficient – a key to a successful realization of your individual needs.

Euro-Maus aurora feenkreise
voves Infiniti Essence brazil

Licht, Kamera, Eggtion!

Eggtion ist die Arbeitsgemeinschaft von Nina Markiewicz und Mark Beckmann. Wir sind Zuhause im Bereich der neuen Medien, also passionierte Bildgestalter, geschulte Pixelschubser und mit Leib und Seele Animatoren.

Für Sie kreieren, visualisieren, gestalten, modellieren, designen wir, machen Ihre Welt bunter und geben Ihren Visionen Gestalt. Kurzum: Eggtion erstellt für Sie die perfekte Lösung im Bereich der digitalen Bildgestaltung!

3D ist dabei Schwerpunkt und geliebtes Steckenpferd zugleich. Unser Repertoire umfasst Visualisierungen und Animationen für Wissenschaft, Technik und Architektur bis hin zur Königsdisziplin Characteranimation, wo wir gerne mal die Puppen tanzen lassen.
Ihre Marke rücken wir im Bereich der Werbung ins rechte Licht. Ebenso, wie wir Ihnen zu einem glanzvollen Webauftritt verhelfen.

Da alle Arbeiten aus “einer Hand” kommen, zeichnet sich Eggtion durch große Kundennähe und kurze Kommunikationswege aus. Wir sind flexibel und effizient – ein Schlüssel zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche.