shaderpackvol1
Oct 2007

Shaderpack Vol 1

The Eggtion Shaderpack vol.01 is a collection of 30 procedural shaders for C4D R10+, that means there are no textures needed, the shaders are fully scalable without worrying about the pixel count and they all work without adjustment per uvw-mapping.

To install, simply place the “eggtion shader pack vol.01.lib4d” into your C4D folder under “library/browser”. After restarting C4D, you’ll find the shaders in the “Content Browser” presets (Shift+F8).

 

Terms of Use

We don’t like it, but you know, the world is like a shark tank:
The data and files provided have been reviewed with great care and are believed to be accurate. Regardless, Eggtion assumes no liability and warranty for correctness, completeness and quality of the provided files. Use at one’s own risk. Eggtion assumes no responsibility for any problems or damage which may result from the use of the files provided.
Distribution,selling and editing of the files need permission of the author.

shaderpackvol1
Okt 2007

Shaderpack Vol 1

Das Eggtion Shaderpack vol.01 ist eine Sammlung von 30 prozeduralen Shadern für C4D R10+, d.h. es werden keine Texturen benötigt, die Shader sind frei skalierbar ohne pixelig zu werden und funktionieren ohne Anpassung per UVW-Mapping.

Zum Installieren einfach die “eggtion shader pack vol.01.lib4d” im C4D Programmordner unter “library/browser” platzieren und C4D neu starten. Danach finden sich die Shader im “Content Browser” (Shift+F8) unter Presets.

 

Nutzungsbedingungen

Wir mögen’s nicht, aber die Welt ist leider ein Haifischbecken:
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernimmt Eggtion keinerlei Haftung, Gewähr oder Garantie für die Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit und Funktionsfähigkeit der angebotenen Dateien. Die Verwendung der Datei erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Eine Haftung für Folgen, die auf die Nutzung der Datei zurückgehen, ist grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen.
Weitergabe, Verkauf und Bearbeitung der angebotenen Dateien benötigt die Erlaubnis des Autors.